Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 11, Prequel, Advice Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 11, Prequel, Advice
#17 – Matchmaker Mysteries

Matchmaker Mysteries: Books 11, Prequel, Advice

    • CHF 7.50
    • CHF 7.50

Beschreibung des Verlags

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jana DeLeon, Elise Sax's wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends. The Books 11, Prequel, and Grandma's Advice Boxed Set is a page-turning beach read and a small town mystery romance and includes the books Ship of Ghouls, Road to Matchmaker, and Matchmaking Advice From Your Grandma Zelda.

"Elise Sax will win your heart."--New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis
 *
"Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."—New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig

*

"Elise Sax belongs on every bookshelf."—New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster
*
"With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse" --RT Book Reviews
 *
"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich."--Booklist, on An Affair to Dismember
 

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2019
24. Januar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
283
Seiten
VERLAG
Elise Sax
GRÖSSE
6.7
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Elise Sax

How to Marry a Billionaire How to Marry a Billionaire
2018
An Affair to Dismember An Affair to Dismember
2017
Going Down and Man Candy Going Down and Man Candy
2017
Blown Away Blown Away
2016
Die Noon Die Noon
2018
The Fear Hunter The Fear Hunter
2019

Kund:innen kauften auch

The Housewife Assassin's Ghost Protocol The Housewife Assassin's Ghost Protocol
2016
The Housewife Assassin's Husband Hunting Hints The Housewife Assassin's Husband Hunting Hints
2015
The Housewife Assassin's Terrorist TV Guide The Housewife Assassin's Terrorist TV Guide
2016
The Housewife Assassin's Garden of Deadly Delights The Housewife Assassin's Garden of Deadly Delights
2015
The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare
2015
The Housewife Assassin's Hostage Hosting Tips The Housewife Assassin's Hostage Hosting Tips
2014

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Road to Matchmaker (Matchmaker Mysteries Series Prequel) Road to Matchmaker (Matchmaker Mysteries Series Prequel)
2017
An Affair to Dismember An Affair to Dismember
2017
Citizen Pain Citizen Pain
2017
The Wizard of Saws The Wizard of Saws
2017
Field of Screams Field of Screams
2017
From Fear To Eternity From Fear To Eternity
2017