My Husband's Wife My Husband's Wife

My Husband's Wife

A Psychological Thriller ‘So Gripping You Won’t Be Able to Put It Down’

    • CHF 7.50
    • CHF 7.50

Beschreibung des Verlags

'A blockbuster of a psychological thriller. My head's still spinning from all the twists!' Mark Edwards
'This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end' Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of THE TEACHER

FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER...

When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind.

But then she meets Joe. A convicted murderer who reminds Lily of someone she once knew, and who she becomes obsessed with freeing.

But is he really innocent?

And who is she to judge?

Perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty, C. L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh, get hooked on the story that everyone's talking about.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2016
26. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
528
Seiten
VERLAG
Penguin Books Ltd
GRÖSSE
2.6
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Jane Corry

The Dead Ex The Dead Ex
2018
Blood Sisters Blood Sisters
2017
Cattive sorelle Cattive sorelle
2018
Blood Sisters Blood Sisters
2019
Le tre bambine Le tre bambine
2018
La femme de mon mari La femme de mon mari
2017

Kund:innen kauften auch

Just Like the Other Girls Just Like the Other Girls
2020
The Perfect Father The Perfect Father
2020
Until You're Mine Until You're Mine
2013
In Her Eyes In Her Eyes
2019
The Stepmother The Stepmother
2016
The Wife Stalker The Wife Stalker
2020