Perfect

    • CHF 3.00
    • CHF 3.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

"Best one yet. With each book these stories get hotter and more suspenseful." - Goodreads review

The cock-tail party has made me realize just how much I miss my Vegas life.
It's time to seduce Mr. Sexy and find out if the Golden God is worthy of my gift.
If not, I'll fly back to Vegas as soon as possible.
But if he is, I'll take additional time away to get to know more of Mr. Moore.

DOWNLOAD WITH 1CLICK NOW to find out just how perfect Aurelius is for Siri.

"The chemistry between these two is off the charts…. Hot, sexy as all hell!" - Goodreads review

* * * * * * * * * * * *

PERFECT is about communication. Recommended for 18+ adventurous readers.

Jessika Klide's collections:

The Hardcore Series
Mr. Sexy
The Cock-Tail Party
Perfect
Ladies Night
Battle
Sex Pot
Heaven
Shakeup
Hardcore
The End
Shakedown

* * * * * *
About the Author
Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. Her fans rave about her convincing instant love and undeniable chemistry. No matter what troupe she tackles, she writes about exceptional people, revealing that their emotional needs are no different from ours. This unique storyteller will have you burning up the pages to get to the happily ever after commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, Brittany Sahin, Samantha Christy, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2020
15. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
222
Seiten
VERLAG
Jessika Klide LLC
GRÖSSE
627.5
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Jessika Klide

2020
2022
2022
2022
2022
2020

Kund:innen kauften auch

2015
2017
2017
2017
2017
2018

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020