Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord
Band 2 – Love by Numbers

Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord

Number 2 in series

    • CHF 6.00
    • CHF 6.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

Since being named 'London's Lord to Land' by a popular ladies' magazine, Nicholas St John has been relentlessly pursued by every matrimony-minded female in the ton. So when an opportunity to escape fashionable society presents itself, he eagerly jumps - only to land in the path of the most determined, damnably delicious woman he's ever met!

The daughter of a titled wastrel, Lady Isabel Townsend has too many secrets and too little money. Though she is used to taking care of herself quite handily, her father's recent passing has left Isabel at sea and in need of outside help to protect her young brother's birthright. The sinfully handsome, eminently eligible Lord Nicholas could be the very salvation she seeks.

But the lady must be wary and not do anything reckless and foolish . . . like falling madly, passionately in love.

This is the second novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

Love By Numbers series:
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2012
14. Februar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
320
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
8.2
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sarah MacLean

Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 1) - L’inoubliable voyage de Sophie Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 1) - L’inoubliable voyage de Sophie
2018
The Rogue Not Taken The Rogue Not Taken
2015
Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 2) - Le colosse venu d’Écosse Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 2) - Le colosse venu d’Écosse
2018
Amor para um escocês Amor para um escocês
2017
The Day of the Duchess The Day of the Duchess
2017
Wicked and the Wallflower Wicked and the Wallflower
2018

Kund:innen kauften auch

Seven Minutes in Heaven Seven Minutes in Heaven
2017
Three Weeks With Lady X Three Weeks With Lady X
2014
Four Nights With the Duke Four Nights With the Duke
2015
Midnight Pleasures Midnight Pleasures
2014
Potent Pleasures Potent Pleasures
2014
Lady Sophia's Lover Lady Sophia's Lover
2012

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart
2012
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
2012