The Fall

A nail-biting revenge thriller that you won't be able to put down in 2022

    • CHF 4.50
    • CHF 4.50

Beschreibung des Verlags

Victim or villain?

She’s out of prison…

Lauren Miller has served six years behind bars for a crime she did not commit. Now, with her life in tatters, she is determined to bring those who framed her to justice.

Out for revenge…Journalist Nate Black is intrigued by Lauren’s story. Is she the innocent victim she claims to be or is there more to her past? Eager to learn more he offers to help Lauren clear her name and bring the real villains to justice.

And running out of time.But with millions of pounds still missing, Lauren remains the prime suspect…and the main target in an increasingly deadly game. And as Lauren’s plan with Nate reaches its shocking climax, no one knows who will ultimately take the fall…

A nail-biting revenge thriller, perfect for fans of Gemma Rogers, Heather Atkinson and Caro Savage.

'A brilliant read that hooked me from the outset. The Fall is a tale of sweet revenge that I couldn’t tear myself away from!' Bestselling author Gemma Rogers.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2021
16. September
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
329
Seiten
VERLAG
Boldwood Books
GRÖSSE
839.2
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Evie Hunter

2014
2015
2015
2014
2013
2022

Kund:innen kauften auch

2021
2022
2022
2022
2021
2021