The King

    • CHF 3.00
    • CHF 3.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

From top 50 bestselling author Jessika Klide, the queen of short, sexy military stories, comes a brand new, modern-day Cinderella retelling in this risqué Fairy Tale romance about abuse and empowerment.

"Military men, fairy tale retellings, and swoon-worthy spice, what's not to love?" -USA TODAY Bestselling Author Xavier Neal

Once upon a time, Cindy Lovett lived a fairy tale life of privilege.
But after her father passed away, she suffered years of abuse, enslaved by her wicked stepmother.

Turning twenty-one, Cindy intends to run away, hungering for the freedom to choose her destiny.

When Aiden Braswell blows into the parking lot like a bat out of hell, Cindy assumes he's the Uber she's called to make her escape.

Rushing to his car, climbing into his back seat, saying, "Hurry! Get me out of here," triggers his training, and the Navy SEAL whisks her away, setting off a magical chain of events.

But when morning comes, reality arrives, and Cindy is forced to flee.

Will he find her in time to save her?

Men like Aiden rule the world as kings and every king takes a queen.

  
1-CLICK THE KING NOW and be empowered.

"Instalove for me where Aiden is concerned. ...protection ...kindness and finally love. The type of guy that will have women fantasizing about him." -Goodreads review

* * *

THE KING is a contemporary steamy billionaire bad boy romance novella in a modern-day Risqué Fairy Tale Romance series where Navy SEALs come to the rescue instead of Prince Charmings.

* * *

About the Author

Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about billionaires and military heroes.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as Sylvia Day, Jamie McGuire, Meredith Wild, Sylvain Reynard, L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, Brittany Sahin, Samantha Christy, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, and E.L. James.

* * *

"A perfect retelling of a favorite fairytale." -DS Book Promotions

"An adorable sexy retelling … just plain fun." -Read All About It

"The pages burned with their insta lust." -Michelle The Outgoing Bookworm

"Absolutely loved this story … loved every minute." -Book Bangers Blog

"Hot … enjoyable … blissful." -Luckyreadingreviews

"A joy to read." -Angie❤️ Kindle Customer

"Fun, light angst, novella-length with a HEAf. Perfect Pick Me Up Romance." -Goodreads review

"I thoroughly enjoyed this book." -Goodreads review

"Tons of drama and smoking hot chemistry!" -Goodreads review

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2022
21. Juni
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
119
Seiten
VERLAG
Jessika Klide
GRÖSSE
698.4
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Jessika Klide

2020
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Kund:innen kauften auch