• CHF 19.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Really Big Really Easy Piano Songbook combines a huge selection of 150 songs from the entire Easy Piano series. Ranging from Justin Bieber to David Bowie to Mozart to Adele, this songbook is sure to satiate any beginner pianist and expand their repertoire ten-fold!

This collection includes:

- Ain’t No Sunshine [Bill Withers]

- All About You [McFly]

- All Of Me [John Legend]

- All Shook Up [Elvis Presley]

- Angels [[Robbie Williams]

- Ave Maria [Schubert]

- Baby [Justin Bieber]

- Black Magic [Little Mix]

- Blame It On Me [George Ezra]

- Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon & Garfunkel]

- Can’t Fight The Moonlight [Leann Rimes]

- Can’t Stop The Feeling [Justin Timberlake]

- Changes [David Bowie]

- Chasing Cars [Snow Patrol]

- Chasing Pavements [Adele]

- Diamonds are Forever [Shirley Bassey]

- Does Your Mother Know [ABBA]

- Don’t Speak [No Doubt]

- Eye Of The Tiger [Survivor]

- Fly Me To The Moon [Frank Sinatra]

- Georgia On My Mind [Ray Charles]

- Goldfinger [Shirley Bassey]

- Good Vibrations [The Beach Boys]

- Greatest Day [Take That]

- Happy [Pharrell Williams]

- Ho Hey [The Lumineers]

- Hold Back The River [James Bay]

- Hopelessly Devoted To You (from Grease)

- I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing [Aerosmith]

- I Think We’re Alone Now [Tiffany]

- I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) [Whitney Houston]

- If I Were A Boy [Beyoncé]

- I’m Yours[ Jason Mraz]

- It Must Be Love [Madness]

- The James Bond Theme

- Let It Go (from Frozen)

- Life On Mars? [David Bowie]

- Live And Let Die [Paul McCartney & Wings]

- Love Yourself [Justin Bieber]

- Lush Life [Zara Larsson]

- Man In The Mirror [Michael Jackson]

- Next To Me [Emeli Sandé]

- Nobody Does It Better (from The Spy Who Loved Me)

- Paradise [Coldplay]

- Put Your Records On [Corinne Bailey Rae]

- The Ride Of The Valkyries [Richard Wagner]

- Rocket Man [Elton John]

- Rolling In The Deep [Adele]

- Run [Leona Lewis]

- Skinny [Love Birdy]

- Somebody Told Me [The Killers]

- Somewhere Only We Know [Lily Allen]

- Songbird [Eva Cassidy]

- Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [Eurythmics]

- Under Pressure [Queen & David Bowie]

- Uptown funk! [Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars]

- Waterloo [ABBA]

- Waterloo Sunset [The Kinks]

- We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [Taylor Swift]

- What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong]

- What Makes You Beautiful [One Direction]

- Wrecking Ball [Miley Cyrus]

- You’ve Got A Friend In Me (from Toy Story)

And many more…

Kultur und Unterhaltung
14. April
Music Sales Limited

Mehr Bücher von Wise Publications