Unbridled Passion - Intimate Italy Collection

    • CHF 14.00
    • CHF 14.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

From that first spark when our eyes met, I recognized Aurelius Moore as my one.  He is the man of my dreams.  He stole my breath, and I need him to breathe.

But the man I thought he was is not the man he is. We are on opposing sides of society. While I risk losing everything I value, his risk is a hundredfold more. He is the heir to an Italian dynasty and loving me is forbidden.

When threatened by a dark, desperate shadow from his past, he turns possessive. But before we battle his family for the right to be together, we must first fight our own demons for our forever.

His thunder draws me in like a magnet, past his hardcore, and I discover his bastard is a reflection of my own tortured soul.

Will our newly committed love survive the secret?

Will the power of unbridled passion rip us apart?

From the love at first sight moment to the many gasps of shocking secret reveals, Jessika Klide delivers "a brilliant piece of writing magic."

Over 2,000 pages comprise THE HARDCORE COLLECTION Trilogy. 

Undeniable Chemistry, Sweet Home Alabama Collection #1 (800 pgs) and contains books from THE HARDCORE SERIES: Sexy, The Cocktail Party, Perfect, Ladies Night, and part of Battle.

Unbridled Passion, Intimate Italy Collection Collection #2 and contains books from THE HARDCORE SERIES: Battle, Sex Pot, Heaven, Shakeup, and part of Hardcore.

Unwavering Devotion - Sin City Las Vegas Collection #3 and contains books from THE HARDCORE SERIES: Hardcore and The End.

Jessika Klide's books:

The Hardcore Series

Mr. Sexy

The Cock-Tail Party

Perfect

Ladies Night

Battle

Sex Pot

Heaven

Shakeup

Hardcore

The End

Shakedown

The Hardcore Collection

Undeniable Chemistry - Sweet Home Alabama

Unbridled Passion - Intimate Italy

Unwavering Devotion - Sin City Las Vegas

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Secondary Romance Series

Dance

Falling For His Badass

Do Donuts

My Girl

Redemption

Obsessed

Rules of Engagement

Born To Fight Heroes For Hire Mission Series

Ground Zero

Meaner Than Evil

Coming in Hot

Stay Frosty

Heroes For Hire Collection

Risqué Fairy Tales Series

The Thief

The King

The Trainer

* * * *

About the Author

Jessika Klide writes contemporary and new adult romance novels about millionaires and military heroes. This unique storyteller writes insta-love, undeniable chemistry, and commitment where true love wins.

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, Melanie Harlow, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day and E.L. James.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2020
4. Juni
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
776
Seiten
VERLAG
Jessika Klide
GRÖSSE
761.6
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Jessika Klide

2020
2022
2022
2022
2022
2020

Kund:innen kauften auch

2020
2015
2019
2019
2022
2020