Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story

Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story

    • $2.900
    • $2.900

Descripción editorial

Enjoy this steamy billionaire romance by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper.

Meet film star Jack Bradley.
She came to me like an angel, so pure and beautiful. Not only does she have a face and a body that no supermodel girl friends of mine can compare with, she has a heart of gold. The money, the body, the fame - I have it all. The whole world knows it, except her. She can't see how beautiful she is, and she can't see how good looking I am. I want her in my life, I have to bring her down to my level.

Meet blind musician Rainn.
So he's the guy in the movies. It's a shame I don't really watch movies. Jack is different. He's a good guy, deep down... I know that. I feel as though I can see him, who he really is. If only he'd let me help him. His lifestyle, the drugs and the casual sex… he's really not doing himself any favors. The only way I can get through to him is to join him.   But what if I like it too much?

This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, second chances and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Lucy Darling, Layla Hagen, Ava Harrison, Lisa Renee Jones and J.T. Geissinger. 

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2024
21 de febrero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
104
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lovy Books Ltd
VENTAS
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
417.7
KB

Más libros de Summer Cooper

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance
2024
Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance) Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance)
2023
Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023
Undying Love: A Vampire Paranormal Romance Short Story Undying Love: A Vampire Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023