• $1.700

Descripción de editorial

Not all fairytales have a happy ending...

A gripping psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of The Girl Before and I See You.

'You do not know me, but I know you. I have decided to call you: Red One. Red Two. Red Three. I know each of you is lost in the woods. And just like the little girl in the fairy tale, you have been selected to die...'

Karen, Sarah and Jordan have nothing in common aside from their hair colour. Red. To the man who has been watching their every move for months, this is enough. Their lives are now in his hands, their stories will only end when he chooses to reveal himself, unless they can find him first...

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2014
enero 30
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Head of Zeus
VENDEDOR
Head of Zeus
TAMAÑO
2.8
MB

Más libros de John Katzenbach