Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance) Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance)
#11 - Steamy Summer Romance Collection

Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance‪)‬

    • $7.500
    • $7.500

Descripción editorial

Enjoy this steamy motorcycle club second chance box set by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper!

Book 8: Rough 

Not too long ago, Sage wouldn't have cared if he had died. But now, the biker has found a new purpose in life – guarding and protecting Mia. Not many people in the club are happy with Mia, and being away from home, Sage is the only person Mia can count on.

Book 9: Rough 

Sage's love for his dead lover Laura is eternal. For years, he held onto her memory with all his might. Now, with Mia, he has discovered love anew, and he's determined not to let it slip away. He can't afford to lose it. Sage knows he must move forward, he must find a way to release Laura from his heart. However, when the past resurfaces, refusing to stay buried, how does one truly let go?

This is an adult only smokin' hot MC romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, military romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Ana Huang, TL Swan, Whitney G., Layla Hagen and Tia Louise.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2023
10 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
424
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lovy Books Ltd
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
596
KB

Más libros de Summer Cooper & Sienna Chance

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance
2024
Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story
2024
Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023
Undying Love: A Vampire Paranormal Romance Short Story Undying Love: A Vampire Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023