Shadow Conflict

    • $1.500
    • $1.500

Descripción editorial

Rogue agent Ryan Drake faces deep regrets and only the slimmest shot at redemption...

Ryan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain – the Deputy Director of the CIA – failed, and now Drake must face the consequences.

But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake’s life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and so she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take?

A relentlessly twisting and exciting thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney or Vince Flynn.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2017
14 de agosto
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
545
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Canelo
VENTAS
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
TAMAÑO
1.1
MB

Más libros de Will Jordan

2022
2020
2019
2018
2016
2016

Otros clientes también compraron

2017
2018
2016
2019
2016
2016

Otros libros de esta serie

2019
2020
2015
2016
2015
2016