• $4.900

Descripción de editorial

Magic, forbidden love, and madness unravel in the third book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."


After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won't cooperate.


Only desperation can turn her to the last person she should trust:


Prince Kael.


His darkness mirrors a growing force lurking within her. A struggle she never imagined threatens to consume her. And as friends and foes begin to show their true colors, she starts questioning whether anyone is who they seem.


Even herself.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2017
octubre 10
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
450
Páginas
EDITORIAL
K.A. Linde Inc.
VENDEDOR
Kyla Linde
TAMAÑO
5.7
MB

Más libros de K.A. Linde

Otros libros de esta serie