• $4.500

Descripción de editorial

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! 

Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the first book of the series, Darcy gets a pet, auditions for the role of Finderella in the school play, and solves a mystery on the reef.

The first in a brilliantly funny new illustrated series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Pamela Butchart's Baby Aliens Got My Teacher and the Barry Loser series. 

Sam Watkins is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children’s Book Award in 2016. 

Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator and designer based in Liverpool. She has illustrated the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall.

GÉNERO
Niños
PUBLICADO
2017
enero 12
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
240
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Egmont UK Ltd
VENDEDOR
Directebooks Ltd
TAMAÑO
22.1
MB

Más libros de Sam Watkins