Words in Deep Blue

    • $5.900
    • $5.900

Descripción editorial

“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
 
A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon: two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full of secrets and crushes, grief and hope—and letters hidden between the pages.
 
Years ago, Rachel had a crush on Henry Jones. The day before she moved away, she tucked a love letter into his favorite book in his family’s bookshop. She waited. But Henry never came.
 
Now Rachel has returned to the city—and to the bookshop—to work alongside the boy she’d rather not see, if at all possible, for the rest of her life. But Rachel needs the distraction. Her brother drowned months ago, and she can’t feel anything anymore.
 
As Henry and Rachel work side by side—surrounded by books, watching love stories unfold, exchanging letters between the pages—they find hope in each other. Because life may be uncontrollable, even unbearable sometimes. But it’s possible that words, and love, and second chances are enough.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2017
6 de junio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
288
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Random House Children's Books
VENTAS
Penguin Random House LLC
TAMAÑO
3.3
MB

Más libros de Cath Crowley

2019
2018
2018
2019
2019
2014

Otros clientes también compraron

2016
2019
2018
2015
2018
2016