• $ 13.900,00

Descripción de editorial

The long-awaited sequel to The Still Small Voice



Kat Jameson has just been told her job is to reach Raven Ryder, the one woman who seems to hate her. Can she convince the girl of her importance before it's too late?



Jordan Wright thought her place was with Kat, but when she begins having visions of a baby, will it send her home to see the son she gave up for adoption?



Raven Ryder's past has been anything but pretty. She has no time for God or Kat's nonsense, but when she begins having vivid nightmares and seeing black shapes, will she admit she needs the girl's help after all.



Fans of Frank Peretti, Tim LaHaye, and Ted Dekker will love this gripping tale of the supernatural war going on around us. This book will open your eyes to the dangers we do not see. Join best-selling author Lorana Hoopes on this thrilling ride to the Tribulation by grabbing your copy today!

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2020
febrero 9
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
178
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lorana Hoopes
VENDEDOR
Lorana Hoopes
TAMAÑO
2.4
MB

Más libros de Lorana Hoopes

Otros libros de esta serie