• $ 13.900,00

Descripción editorial

Chloe Madison has three rules:

1. Never kiss a client

2. Never sleep with a client

3. Never fall for a client

As long as alpha billionaire, Jake Sutherland, abides by these boundaries, things will be fine. After all, she has a sick dad, has hospital bills to pay and the money has to come from somewhere.

She promises her father to quit, but after a final encounter, she is given a proposition that could solve at least some of her problems. Will she give in and place her own goals and dreams on the shelf, or will she remain true to her hard, fast rules?

This short erotic romance story contains hot, steamy sex and is perfect for fans of JB Duvane, Ava Sinclair and Fifty Shades of Grey. For adults only. There are 12 books in the series.

***This is The Complete Series!***

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2017
6 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
515
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Janica Cade
VENTAS
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
1.8
MB

Más libros de Janica Cade