What's Not to Love What's Not to Love

What's Not to Love

    • $ 24.900,00
    • $ 24.900,00

Publisher Description

In the game of love, there’s always room for extra credit
 
An enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and heart-pounding romance—perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emma Lord, and Sandhya Menon

Since high school began, Alison Sanger and Ethan Molloy have competed on almost everything. AP classes, the school paper, community service, it never ends. If Alison could avoid Ethan until graduation, she would. Except, naturally, for two over-achieving seniors with their sights on valedictorian and Harvard, they share all the same classes and extracurriculars. So when their school's principal assigns them the task of co-planning a previous class's ten-year reunion, with the promise of a recommendation for Harvard if they do, Ethan and Alison are willing to endure one more activity together if it means beating the other out of the lead. But with all this extra time spent in each other's company, their rivalry begins to feel closer to friendship. And as tension between them builds, Alison fights the growing realization that the only thing she wants more than winning . . . is Ethan

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
20 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Emily Wibberley & Austin Siegemund-Broka

The Roughest Draft The Roughest Draft
2022
If I'm Being Honest If I'm Being Honest
2019
A turnê do coração partido A turnê do coração partido
2024
The Breakup Tour – Der Sound unserer Liebe The Breakup Tour – Der Sound unserer Liebe
2024
Heiress Takes All Heiress Takes All
2024
O rascunho do amor O rascunho do amor
2023

Customers Also Bought

Heartbreakers and Fakers Heartbreakers and Fakers
2021
Chasing Lucky Chasing Lucky
2020
Places We've Never Been Places We've Never Been
2022
Four Days of You and Me Four Days of You and Me
2020
As If on Cue As If on Cue
2021
Hearts Made for Breaking Hearts Made for Breaking
2019