• Pedido anticipado
    • USD 7.99

Descripción editorial

Heart and heat create magic in this novel about two strangers and their one gloriously wicked week away together.



What do you get the man who has everything? Love.



And Luke Summerhill Waite has definitely had it all: incredible success, more money than any man needs in several lifetimes, adventure, travel, women, and a family he treasures. But he’s never had love—not the way his parents Portia and Jackson have.



Enter Dr. Áine Buckley.



Elegant, stunning, and intelligent, Áine takes one look at him and declares that he’d never be able to satisfy her in bed. She insists that it’d be a mistake to get involved with him.



In Luke’s mind, the only mistake would be to let Áine get away. She feels right in his arms as they dance. A part of him that’s been asleep comes to life when he’s with her, and he’s the better person for it. He needs to convince her to take a chance and give him the opportunity to explore how right they could be together.



One week away—that’s all he’s asking. Until he can get her to say yes to more...



Meet the next generation of Summerhills.

A sexy, modern rom com set in Ireland, for fans of Julia Quinn and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

GÉNERO
Romance
DISPONIBLE
2021
8 de noviembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
350
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Firelight & Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
VENTAS
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.

Más libros de Kathia

Otros libros de esta serie