• Pre-Order
    • Expected 27 Apr 2021
    • 3,49 €

Publisher Description

Sarah Hamilton earns perfect grades, she has the right set of friends and wears the right clothes. She’s a golden child, the apple of her parents’ eye.



I walk through that life—her life—every day, but it’s like I’m watching from some perch on a tree outside the window. I’m always searching for something: some feeling, some connection, some person. I don’t know who or what it is. All I know is that I don’t belong.



I’ve known it all my life.



So when I finally discover what I’ve always known in my heart to be true, the words hit with the force of a freight train, leave me hollowed out and numb.

But those words? They also set me free.



All Your Life is a stand-alone romance in Lily Foster's Blackbird Series. Fans of Mia Sheridan, Jessica Hawkins and Sarina Bowen will love this collection of slow burn, second-chance romances. Intended for the 18 and over crowd due to mature language and sexual content.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
April 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
PUBLISHER
ShoreFront Books
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Lily Foster

Other Books in This Series