• 9,49 €

Publisher Description

A bundle of books four and five in the new romantic suspense series, MURDER IN THE KEYS (NO PLACE FOR MARRIAGE and NO PLACE TO DECEIVE), by best-selling author Jaden Skye. Over 150,000 words of reading, all for an incredible price—it also makes the perfect gift! 

In NO PLACE FOR MARRIAGE, when Tyron Barr, a rich, old tycoon confined to a wheelchair, is found dead at the bottom of his staircase, his stunning 32 year old wife is immediately a suspect. But she protests her innocence—and calls Olivia and Wayne in to prove it. In a world where nothing is as it seems, a world of incredible wealth and charm, of intense greed and jealousy, loneliness and secrets, Olivia discovers, lurk behind the scenes. Perhaps just enough to murder someone. Is the young wife playing Olivia? Or did someone else want him dead?

In NO PLACE TO DECEIVE, Private Detective Olivia Wells finds herself hired by a distraught wife after her husband is found murdered. Olivia and Wayne set out to discover the truth, and the deeper they probe, the more secrets they discover. Something does not sit right to them about this man’s life, a long-distance commuter and the father to three happy children. And the deeper they penetrate into the world of lies, secrets and deception, the more they come to realize that, behind the picture-perfect façade, nothing is what it seems.

MURDER IN THE KEYS is an explosive new romantic suspense series filled with love, tragedy, heartbreak, betrayal and suspense, one that will leave you turning pages late into the night. 

Crime & Thrillers
26 March
Jaden Skye

More Books by Jaden Skye