• 4,49 €

Publisher Description

Reese White has spent her whole life trying so hard to be perfect, that when she looks in the mirror, she doesn't know the person staring back at her. Sure, she's always gotten high grades and excelled academically, but she's never put much time into herself. Now, as she heads off to college, Reese realizes she's remained so hidden inside a book that she's invisible to everyone, including herself.

Kellin Lake has always seen Reese, his little sister's best friend, the beautiful girl hidden behind baggy clothes and good grades--but he's hiding, too-- even from her. Tattoos, lip piercing and lead singer in a metal band, he's a rebel without a cause. But that's just to the people at school. At home, he covers it all up, and he's the boy with the angel's voice, and a 4.0 only his parents know about.

When Reese flips the switch and takes control of her looks, they make an arrangement-- pretend to be in a relationship to elevate Reese's social status. It's simple. Kellin helps his sister's best friend, and Reese isn't invisible anymore. No one falls in love. No one gets hurt. But what Reese doesn't realize is Kellin is already in love with her.

And now things get a hell of a lot more complicated.

Fans of Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman and Monica Murphy will fall in love with this coming of age romance series that tackles love, friendship and moving on from painful pasts. Each novel stands alone with characters you're sure to love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
236
Pages
PUBLISHER
Show n'ot Tell Publshing
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Cassandra Giovanni