Beach Murder

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

HAMPTONS SAND. HAMPTONS MONEY. HAMPTONS MURDER.

A high-society wedding party stirs up new evidence in an unsolved murder in this explosive and twisting thriller from the number one bestselling co-author of James Patterson's Michael Bennett. For fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.

When Terry Rourke is invited to the spare-no-expense beach wedding of his hedge fund manager brother, he thinks that his biggest worry will be flubbing the champagne toast. But this isn't the first time Terry has been to the Hamptons.

As the designer tuxedos are laid out and the flowers arranged along the glittering surf, Terry can't help but take another look at a decades-old murder trial that rocked the very foundations of the town - and his family. He soon learns that digging up billion-dollar sand can be a very dangerous activity. The kind of danger that can very quickly turn even the most beautiful beach wedding into a wake.

(P) 2022 HarperCollins Publishers

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
NH
Neil Hellegers
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
06:53
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2022
15. Februar
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
326,2
 MB