• 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

“The classic trifecta of talent, heart, and a bone-deep sense of storytelling….A masterful performance, deftly rendered and deeply satisfying. For days on end, I woke with this story on my mind.”— David Wroblewski

“A new Tom Franklin novel is always a reason to get excited, but Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter is more—a cause for celebration. What a great novel by a great novelist.”—Dennis Lehane

A powerful and resonant novel from Tom Franklin—critically acclaimed author of Smonk and  Hell at the Breech—Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter tells the riveting story of two boyhood friends, torn apart by circumstance, who are brought together again by a terrible crime in a small Mississippi town. An extraordinary novel that seamlessly blends elements of crime and Southern literary fiction, Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter is a must for readers of Larry Brown, Pete Dexter, Ron Rash, and Dennis Lehane.

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER
KK
Kevin Kenerly
DAUER
09:27
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2019
10. September
VERLAG
HarperAudio
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
375.2
 MB

Hörer kauften auch