• 15,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Jack Palms tackles the dark underbelly of SF crime!

Once hired by the SFPD to investigate the mysterious murder of a crooked cop, Jack Palms now finds himself in the path of Alexi Akakievich, a cruel drug lord with a ring of sex slaves tapped directly into the city’s political elite.

What’s unclear is whether Akakievich wants the power they can give him or if he just wants to tear the city down. Whether Jack likes it or not, he finds himself in the way. Luckily, in Czechmate, we see the return of Vlade, Niki, and Al to stand by his side.

From international best-selling author and creative writing professor at Harvard and Stanford comes the third installment of the Jack Palms series. Fans of Law and Order, CSI, House of Cards, and Miami Vice will love this gripping mystery crime thriller!

This audiobook includes graphic violence and sexual themes and is packed with action. Not for the young or faint of heart.

Note: All audiobooks can be listened to as stand-alone. Grab your copy of Czechmate today.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
SH
Seth Harwood
DAUER
06:18
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2019
24. Januar
VERLAG
CrimeWAV Books
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
269,9
 MB