Emperor's Spear Emperor's Spear
Hörbuch 4 – The Imperial Assassin

Emperor's Spear

    • 13,99 €

    • 13,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

An intense novel of war at the Roman frontier. On the Empire's Northern border trouble is stirring. For decades the barbarians have been at the gates. Now, facing threats from within as well as outside, the Emperor is provoking war. When his friend Atius goes missing in Germania, Imperial Assassin Silus is sent into the heart of the battle-torn region. Plunged into a deadly intrigue and a brutal conflict, can Silus find out who is betraying Rome? Or will the legions start falling, one by bloody one? One of the standout new voices in historical fiction, bestseller Alex Gough is on riveting form in this brilliant novel set in Ancient Rome, perfect for readers of Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden.-

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
DT
David Thorpe
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
10:20
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2021
25. Juni
VERLAG
SAGA Egmont
GRÖSSE
439,9
 MB

Hörer kauften auch

Emperor's Knife Emperor's Knife
2021
Emperor's Axe Emperor's Axe
2021
Emperor's Fate Emperor's Fate
2023
Emperor's Lion Emperor's Lion
2023
Emperor's Sword Emperor's Sword
2021
The Wall The Wall
2022

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Emperor's Lion Emperor's Lion
2023
Emperor's Fate Emperor's Fate
2023
Emperor's Sword Emperor's Sword
2021
Emperor's Knife Emperor's Knife
2021
Emperor's Axe Emperor's Axe
2021