• 13,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Camden, North London: A tangled, mangled junction of train lines, roads, and waterways. Where minor celebrities hang out with minor criminals and where tourists and moody teenagers mingle.

In the heart of Camden, where rail meets road meets leyline, you might find the Arcana Emporium, run by one Alex Verus. He won't sell you a wand or mix you a potion, but if you know what you're looking for, he might just be able to help. That's if he's not too busy avoiding his would-be apprentice, foiling the Dark, outwitting the Light, and investigating a mysterious relic that has just turned up at the British Museum.

Fated is the first book in a major new series starring probability mage Alex Verus, for fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch.

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERZÄHLER
GJ
Gildart Jackson
DAUER
10:33
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2014
2. September
VERLAG
Hachette Audio UK
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
GRÖSSE
476.6
 MB

Hörer kauften auch