For the Missing

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'A thriller that lingers in the memory' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB
'Dark Nordic noir' THE i
'A global bestseller' SUNDAY TIMES

The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her - for fans of Susie Steiner, Samuel Bjork, and Lisa Jewell.
______________________________________

THE MISSING
Nora's daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party.

THE LOST
Gullspång's inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight - and its residents desperate for answers.

THE CLOCK IS TICKING
Stockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . .

If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending.
______________________________________

WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING:

'Oh My Gosh! This is epic!'
'This is a great crime mystery'
'An interesting and fascinating read'
'Highly recommended'
'I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way'
'The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion'

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
EP
Emma Powell
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
08:58
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2018
13. Dezember
VERLAG
Orion
GRÖSSE
327,2
 MB

Hörer kauften auch