Hörbuch 5 – Cincinnati Series

Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5‪)‬

    • 25,99 €

    • 25,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose**

Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose is back with the gripping fifth instalment of the Cincinnati series. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial killer out for revenge.

When Michael Rowland saves his younger brother Joshua from the clutches of his stepfather, he runs for his life with his brother in his arms. From his hiding place he sees the man who has made their lives a misery taken away in the trunk of a stranger's car, never to be seen again.

Doctor Dani Novak has been keeping soccer coach Diesel Kennedy at arm's length to protect him from her dark secrets. When they are brought together by the two young brothers who desperately need their help, it seems they might finally be able to leave their damaged pasts behind them.

But as the only witness to the man who kidnapped and murdered his stepfather, Michael is in danger. As Diesel and Dani do all that they can to protect him, their own investigation into the murder uncovers a much darker web of secrets than they could have imagined.

As more bodies start to appear it's clear that this killer wants vengeance. And will wipe out anything that gets in his way...

(P)2019 Random House Audio

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
HH
Hillary Huber
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
21:28
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2019
14. November
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
926,3
 MB

Hörer kauften auch

2016
2018
2021
2022
2017
2017

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2014
2015
2016
2017