Lemuria Lemuria

Lemuria

    • 8,99 €

    • 8,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Nick Dirkse is a workaholic software developer, and he's desperate to save his crumbling marriage and reconnect with his neglected children. So he takes them on what promises to be the ultimate vacation in a tropical paradise.
The island, newly built off the southwest coast of India, is named for the mythical land of Lemuria. And it's a world-class private resort to indulge the modern-day rich and famous.
But this seemingly luxurious wonderland hides a terrible secret, a nightmare so real and terrifying it will test the outer limits of Nick's courage and resolve if he is to save the ones he loves.
In the tradition of Michael Crichton's Jurassic Park and Peter Benchley's Jaws, John Triptych's newest novel combines scientific horror with heart-stopping thrills. Don't miss it!

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER:IN
KK
Kaden Kroll
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
08:18
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2021
8. März
VERLAG
J Triptych Publishing
GRÖSSE
363,9
 MB