• 19,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Listening order for The Ranay James series:

The McKinnon Legends - A Time Travel Series
The McKinnon: The Beginning: Book 1 Part 1 and Part 2
Unfinished Business: Book 2 Part 1 and Part 2 
Shades Of Grace: Book 3 Part 1 and Part 2 
Of Purest Blood: Book 4 Part 1 and Part 2 
The Missing One: Book 5 Part 1 and Part 2

The McKinnon American Men (A Modern Day Romantic Suspense series):

Whisper in the Dark, Book 1
Armed and Dangerous, Book 2
Bones of Contention, Book 3

Vampires Of Nirvana (A Vampire Romance series):

Never Kiss Me Goodbye
Point of No Return

Decklyn McKinnon, intergalactic cop and strong-arm of the Interstellar Alliance, has been missing from the McKinnon family records since his untimely disappearance in 1523. No one has a clue what could have happened to him leaving the family record silent. Chasing after a serial killer through time and space, Decklyn takes on the biggest gamble of life. Unsure of his time traveling abilities, he doubts that he can save all of the victims, but it's possible he can save victim number six. Risking it all to save the life of just one woman, he journeys back to Earth 2005.

Sliding off the conference table, Special Agent A'leeza Vargas moves closer to look at the board covered with five separate crime scene photos. There has to be something she was missing. She could just feel it. It hung just out of reach. "Come on, come on, talk to me. Tell me your secrets. Help me avenge your deaths," she begs the photos under her breath. Crossing her arms over her chest, Alee turns to her partner, Carl Rogers, "They say dead men don't tell tales. They do, you know. You just have to know how to listen."

Will history repeat itself? Find out in the fifth installment of The McKinnon Legends.

Science-Fiction und Fantasy
Cait Frizzell
Std. Min.
26. Oktober
Lock Box, LLC