One Perfect Stranger One Perfect Stranger

One Perfect Stranger

    • Vorbestellbar
    • Erwartet am 27. Juni 2024
    • 25,99 €

    • Vorbestellbar
    • 25,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

One million euros has appeared in your bank account. All you have to do to keep it is drive a car - do you do it? The Chain meets the suspense of T.M. Logan's domestic thrillers in this pacy and addictive debut novel.

Would you commit a crime to save your family?

Nicole had the perfect life, with her handsome surgeon husband Mark, their two young daughters and a beautiful big house.

But everything changed when Mark suddenly left his job at the hospital six months ago. He's distant. Keeping secrets. And they are out of money.

Then Nicole gets a strange message:

There is a million euros in your bank account. All you need to do is drive a car. Yes, or no?

This would be the answer to her prayers. It would save her family. But who sent it? What do they really want from Nicole?

And why hasn't Mark come home?

An absolutely addictive and gripping thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Fans of Lisa Jewell, TM Logan and CL Taylor will be hooked.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERZÄHLER:IN
MM
Michele Moran
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
11:53
Std. Min.
VERFÜGBAR
2024
27. Juni
VERLAG
Hodder & Stoughton
GRÖSSE
476,3
 MB