The Hollow (Unabridged) The Hollow (Unabridged)

The Hollow (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 15,99 €

    • 15,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

For fans of Dean Koontz, Jack Kilborn, and Richard Laymon.

A 60,000 word novel of terror.

The Hollow....

Twenty years ago, a pair of killers committed a series of brutal murders. Their final target was the Hollow Campground. An entire family was dragged from their cabins and slaughtered. Then the killers disappeared.

Now they're back.

The Hollow has recently re-opened, but people haven't forgotten the carnage that took place there. Liz Mallory is taking a weekend camping trip to the Hollow with her old college friends. Hoping to make some memories.

Liz doesn't know they're being watched. The killers have come home, and the weekend plans are about to take a turn for the worse.

The Hollow. How long could you survive?

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER:IN
SM
Scott MacDonald
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
06:53
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2018
17. Januar
VERLAG
Anthony Izzo
PRÄSENTIERT VON
Audible.de
GRÖSSE
331,3
 MB