The Lives We Touch The Lives We Touch

The Lives We Touch

    • 20,99 €

    • 20,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Full of insight and wisdom and unputdownable.' - Sunday Times bestselling author Katie Fforde

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.

In our lives we'll meet something like eighty thousand people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine.

Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She only has one chance to make it back to consciousness - but she's slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories and it's going to be hard to find her way out.

Daisy, Rosie's sister, is devastated by the accident. She's always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie's free spirit - but some of Rosie's attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy's dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself?

It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

GENRE
Belletristik
ERZÄHLER:IN
LB
Lucy Brownhill
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
DAUER
10:48
Std. Min.
ERSCHIENEN
2018
20. September
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
415
 MB

Hörer kauften auch