A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 2 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 2
Book 2 – A Wedding at Sandy Cove

A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 2

    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

This is the second part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.

‘Another sweet instalment to what is turning out to be a joyous and heart-warming romance!… Great fun and filled with some hilarious laugh out loud moments. The next part can’t come soon enough for me with that cliff-hanger of an ending!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a bride in search of the perfect dress must be a total pain in the bum…

Wedding dress whisperer Ella is striking out on her own. After years of taking orders from the owner of the bridal shop where she worked, she will answer to no one.

Except the brides, that is.

Helping to make the dream of running her own business a reality is handsome builder Kit, the man she mistook for her blind date. But is it strictly professional between them or is there more behind Kit’s passion for this project than meets the eye?

But Ella doesn’t have too much time to dwell on matters of her own heart.

Because the hen weekend for her best friend Brittany has arrived.

Two full days of bridesmaids gone wild, coupled with juggling her demanding new set of Bridezilla clients may just push Ella to her limits…

The second instalment of this totally addictive summer read, full of laugh-out-loud moments, romance and friendship. Fans of Cathy Bramley, Katie Fforde and Milly Johnson will be totally hooked from the very first page.

Readers can’t get enough of Part Two of A Wedding at Sandy Cove:

‘If you enjoyed part one you will love part two!… This part is action packed and some real laugh out loud moments’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I enjoyed part one of this serialised book and I loved part two even more!… Totally hooked throughout… A fabulous story and I'm loving every part of it’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I found myself giggling my way through this story! I love Ella’s character and admire her for pursuing her dream of her own business!… A fabulous read which I would definitely recommend!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Part two of this book was so good… A fantastic, easy to read, unique, witty, and sometimes serious tale that I am totally enjoying! I am so looking forward to parts three and four!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I couldn't wait for this second instalment… Real laugh out loud… A great collection of characters and situations’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Read it in one sitting… Mix of humour and romance with some poignant undertones running through it… Left me on tenterhooks waiting for part three’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

Bella has been jotting down stories as far back as she can remember but decided that 2013 would be the year that she finished a full length novel. Since then she’s written nine best-selling romantic comedies, two best-selling bookclub reads and won the RNA Romantic Comedy Novel of the Year Award.

Bella's stories are about friendship, love and coping with what life throws at you.
She lives in Warwickshire with her lovely husband and wonderful daughter.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2022
8. Juni
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
100
Seiten
VERLAG
Avon
GRÖSSE
1,8
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Finding Hope at Hillside Farm Finding Hope at Hillside Farm
2018
Me and Mr Jones Me and Mr Jones
2013
The Little Book Café The Little Book Café
2018
A Winter Wonderland A Winter Wonderland
2011
A Season for Love A Season for Love
2023
The Telephone Box Library The Telephone Box Library
2020

Mehr Bücher von Bella Osborne

So was wie Freunde So was wie Freunde
2024
Ottercombe Bay – Part Four Ottercombe Bay – Part Four
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three Ottercombe Bay – Part Three
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Two Ottercombe Bay – Part Two
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part One Ottercombe Bay – Part One
2017
It Started at Sunset Cottage It Started at Sunset Cottage
2015

Kund:innen kauften auch

The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three
2017
The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Two The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Two
2021
The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Four The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Four
2021
Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Three Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Three
2021
The Cornish Cream Tea Summer: Part Three – My Tart Will Go On! The Cornish Cream Tea Summer: Part Three – My Tart Will Go On!
2020
The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part One The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part One
2021

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

A Wedding at Sandy Cove A Wedding at Sandy Cove
2022
A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 1 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 1
2022
A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 4 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 4
2022
A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3
2022