Alex Black

    • Vorbestellbar
    • Erwartet am 25. Okt. 2022
    • 8,49 €
    • Vorbestellbar
    • 8,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Her name is Black. Alex Black.

For the daughter of the world's greatest spy, espionage runs in the family...

She's smart, beautiful, and tough as nails. Abandoned at birth by her biological parents, Alex was raised by her adoptive mother Eve. Now she gets her kicks pulling o? daring heists, stealing valuables from the homes of London's wealthy and elite...

But when her latest score turns out to be a set-up, Alex learns that everything she believed about her past was a lie... The ?ery femme fatale is shocked to discover she's the daughter of England's most famous super-spy.

Eve, the woman who raised her, was an undercover agent assigned to keep Alex safe. But now she has vanished without a trace. And MI-6 needs Alex's help to get her back...
Forced to team up with a handsome cyber expert who pushes all of her buttons, Alex is hurtled across the globe in a desperate search for her past. But ?rst she must stop a deadly satellite weapon from launching global armageddon. The fate of the entire world is in her hands...

But for Alex Black, saving the day is the family business.

"Fun spy story...thrills on every page." - Advanced Review

Fans of Black Widow and James Bond will love this spy thriller book.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
VERFÜGBAR
2022
25. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
360
Seiten
VERLAG
Level 4 Press, Inc.

Mehr Bücher von Lili St. Germain

2015
2017
2016
2022
2022
2022