Another Summer Another Summer
2 – Beach House

Another Summer

A Beach House Novel

    • 7,99 €
    • 7,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.” — New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter

Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, “It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love,” and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, “Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world.” If you’re looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction…come in.

GENRE
Belletristik und Literatur
ERSCHIENEN
2010
23. November
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
400
Seiten
VERLAG
William Morrow Paperbacks
GRÖSSE
2,3
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Together Alone Together Alone
2009
A Woman Betrayed A Woman Betrayed
2009
8 Sandpiper Way 8 Sandpiper Way
2011
Escape to Starling Bay (Books 1-3) Escape to Starling Bay (Books 1-3)
2019
Brenda Novak Whiskey Creek Series Vol One Brenda Novak Whiskey Creek Series Vol One
2015
A Perfect Christmas Reunion A Perfect Christmas Reunion
2022

Mehr Bücher von Georgia Bockoven

Carly's Gift Carly's Gift
2013
Fernes Glück Fernes Glück
2024
Was uns im Herzen bleibt Was uns im Herzen bleibt
2024
Stummes Versprechen Stummes Versprechen
2024
Frühling der Hoffnung Frühling der Hoffnung
2024
Das Haus der Schwestern Das Haus der Schwestern
2024

Kund:innen kauften auch

A Beach Wish A Beach Wish
2019
Lighthouse Beach Lighthouse Beach
2018
Best Beach Ever Best Beach Ever
2018
One Good Thing One Good Thing
2017
Whisper Beach Whisper Beach
2015
The House on Mermaid Point The House on Mermaid Point
2014

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Return to the Beach House Return to the Beach House
2014
The Beach House: Coming Home The Beach House: Coming Home
2017
The Beach House The Beach House
2013