Bad Scene Bad Scene
    • 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

USA Today Best-Selling Author

1978 San Francisco—a cult leader in Ecuador—one woman's struggle to reconnect with her lost daughter before it is too late


When PI and ex-con, Colleen Hayes, learns that a local neo-Nazi group is talking about shooting the mayor, she thinks it's just another rumor—until her source, a humble street newspaper vendor, winds up in SF General, beaten to a pulp.

To add to her grief, she discovers that her runaway daughter, Pamela, might have joined a shadowy religious group, building a church in South America near a volcano that is about to erupt. Death is the path to perfection according to the charismatic young preacher—and the date is fast approaching.

Colleen is desperate to find a way to stop her daughter from making the ultimate mistake before she—along with hundreds of others—lose their lives.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben's gritty noir suspense

While all of the novels in the Colleen Hayes Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Vanishing in the Haight
Tie Die
Bad Scene

Line of Darkness

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2021
3. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
336
Seiten
VERLAG
Oceanview Publishing
GRÖSSE
1,9
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Last Known Victim Last Known Victim
2022
Come and Get Me Come and Get Me
2019
Stalker Stalker
2009
Stalker Stalker
2019
The Murderous Haircut of the Mayor of Bel Air The Murderous Haircut of the Mayor of Bel Air
2021
Wrong Alibi Wrong Alibi
2020

Mehr Bücher von Max Tomlinson

Vanishing in the Haight Vanishing in the Haight
2019
Night Candy Night Candy
2023
Line of Darkness Line of Darkness
2022
The Darknet File The Darknet File
2020
Out by the Trees Out by the Trees
2020
The Cain File (The Agency Series Book 1) The Cain File (The Agency Series Book 1)
2020

Kund:innen kauften auch

Needing You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) Needing You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2024
Never Name the Dead Never Name the Dead
2022
The Fire Thief The Fire Thief
2020
Following You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) Following You (A Hailey Rock FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2024
Last Dance Last Dance
2020
Scrublands Scrublands
2019

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Line of Darkness Line of Darkness
2022
Night Candy Night Candy
2023
Vanishing in the Haight Vanishing in the Haight
2019
Tie Die Tie Die
2020