Beschreibung des Verlags

In a small town in North Dakota there resides a family of misfits on the Crawley Creek Ranch. Brought together by hardship, and heartache they’ve bonded without blood ties, and seek to help others. Four brothers who’ve walked both sides of the line, and come out stronger for it, but will they survive love, loss, and the law? 

Abraham and Seraphina Crawley have loved each other since they were fifteen years old. 

Abe has never doubted the strength of their bond, and together they’ve planted roots and built a successful ranch. But when Seraphina receives disturbing news that will impact the rest of their lives, she finds herself unable to tell the man she loves. Their decade-long marriage has been blighted by their lack of children, and now secrets could tear this couple apart. 

Follow their journey from heartbroken to houseful, and experience how Crawley Creek Ranch became a refuge for those who needed a place to plant roots. Second chances and new beginnings are a way of life at Crawley Creek. 

Everyone is welcome. 

Crawley Creek Series 

Beginnings (Prequel) 

Forget Me Knot 

Rough Ride Romeo 

Claiming His Cowgirl 

Sunnyside Up 

Hawke's Salvation 

Handcuffed by Destiny

*Note from the author: This is a short prequel to the Crawley Creek Series. It can be read as a standalone, but you will enjoy it more if you read the other books in the series as well. 

8. Juli
Lori King Books

Mehr Bücher von Lori King

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe