• 1,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this captivating romance in which a 'vengeful temptress' is taught a lesson in love by the very man she hates.

When the Duke of Lexington meets a mysterious baroness on a transatlantic liner, he is fascinated. She's exactly what he's been searching for - a beautiful woman who interests and entices him. He falls hard and fast, and soon proposes marriage. Then she disappears without a trace... For, in reality, the 'baroness' is Venetia Easterbrook - a young widow who had her own vengeful reasons for instigating an affair with the duke. But the plan has backfired. Venetia has fallen in love with the man she despised - and there's no telling what might happen when she is finally unmasked...

Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in the other books in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Ravishing the Heiress and Tempting the Bride, along with the highly praised The Luckiest Lady In London.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2013
10. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
2.2
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sherry Thomas

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe