Biting Bad

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

    • 5,0 • 1 Bewertung
    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she's already seen a lifetime's worth of trouble. She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love. But not all of Chicago is loving them back.

Anti-vampire riots are erupting all over town, striking vampires where it hurts the most. A splinter group armed with Molotov cocktails and deep-seated hate is intent on clearing the fanged from the Windy City come hell or high water.

Merit and her allies rush to figure out who's behind the attacks, who will be targeted next, and whether there's any way to stop the wanton destruction. The battle for Chicago is just beginning, and Merit is running out of time.

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERSCHIENEN
2013
8. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
368
Seiten
VERLAG
Orion
GRÖSSE
1,7
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Chloe Neill

2017
2012
2010
2016
2011
2011

Kund:innen kauften auch

2015
2016
2014
2012
2014
2012

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2014
2014
2014
2015
2016
2017