• 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . .

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself!

For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him.

Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's chosen a far more suitable bride.

But when he learns of Lavinia's desperate circumstances, he offers to find her a husband. Even better, he'll find her a prince.

As usual, there's no problem Parth can't fix. But the more time he spends with the beguiling Lavinia, the more he finds himself wondering . . .

Why does the woman who's completely wrong feel so right in his arms?

The third book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Say No to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People

'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2018
31. Juli
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
1.3
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Eloisa James

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe