Beschreibung des Verlags

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.

Chakras have more than one dimension to them. One dimension is their physical existence, but they also have a spiritual dimension.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments. When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health, and our mental state of mind. If all our chakras are balanced and in harmony, our body will function in an optimum way; If unbalanced, our energies will be like in a small river where the water will flow irregularly and noisy. By balancing our chakras, the water/our energies will flow more freely throughout our bodies and thus the risk of imbalances and consequently illnesses will be reduced to a minimum.

In this book, I'm going to give you an excellent resource you can use to amplify the work you do with your chakras.

In this book you'll learn:

• The Number of Chakras in Our Body (Not 7)
• The Location of Chakras
• Meaning Related to Each Chakra
• Color Psychology
• How to Balance the Chakras
• Characteristics/Impacts of Each Chakra When Balanced and Imbalanced
• Aspects of Nature
• Qualities
• Gemstones to Support Each Chakra

Buy this book now to know how to balance chakras for awakening...

Now don't bother, pick your copy today!

Gesundheit, Körper und Geist
7. Mai
Rohit Sahu

Mehr Bücher von Rohit Sahu