Charming the Devil Charming the Devil

Charming the Devil

    • 4,49 €
    • 4,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

“Greiman’s writing is warm, witty, and gently wise.”
—New York Times bestselling author Betina Krahn

Readers who love their paranormal romance brimming with wit and deep emotion and sprinkled with a dash of Scottish flavor will adore Charming the Devil—the final book in Lois Greiman’s enchanting Witches of Mayfair series. The former Midwest Fiction Writers’ Writer of the Year, Romantic Times Historical Storyteller of the Year, and multiple RITA® Award nominee unites a bold Scottish warrior with a delightful lady with very unusual abilities, in a wonderfully engaging love story that is a treat for fans of Teresa Medeiros and Christina Dodd.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2010
26. Januar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
HarperCollins e-books
GRÖSSE
934,6
 kB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

An Accidental Seduction An Accidental Seduction
2010
The Princess and Her Pirate The Princess and Her Pirate
2009
Tempting the Wolf Tempting the Wolf
2009
Portrait of a Scotsman Portrait of a Scotsman
2021
Bringing Down the Duke Bringing Down the Duke
2019
Bringing Down the Duke Bringing Down the Duke
2019

Mehr Bücher von Lois Greiman

Die Braut der Highlands Die Braut der Highlands
2021
Verbotene Sehnsucht in den Highlands Verbotene Sehnsucht in den Highlands
2021
Unleashed Unleashed
2016
Highland Flame Highland Flame
1996
Uncorked Uncorked
2011
The Fraser Bride The Fraser Bride
2001

Kund:innen kauften auch

How to Forget a Duke How to Forget a Duke
2018
Ten Kisses to Scandal Ten Kisses to Scandal
2018
The Rogue to Ruin The Rogue to Ruin
2019
Nothing Compares to the Duke Nothing Compares to the Duke
2020
My Kind of Earl My Kind of Earl
2020
When the Marquess Was Mine When the Marquess Was Mine
2019