Cold Fear

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

He’s out of options. Kill. Or be killed. A searing thriller that will leave you reeling

Disgraced Navy SEAL Finn is on the run.

A wanted man, he’s sought for questioning in connection to war crimes committed in Yemen by a rogue element in his SEAL team. But he can remember nothing.

Finn learns that three members of his team have been quietly redeployed to Iceland, which is a puzzle in itself; the island is famous for being one of the most peaceful places on the planet.

His mission is simple: track down the three SEALs and find out what really happened in Yemen. But two problems stand in his way. On his first night in town a young woman mysteriously drowns—and a local detective suspects his involvement. Worse, a hardened SEAL-turned-contract-killer has been hired to stop him. And he’s followed Finn all the way to the icy north.

The riveting follow-up to Steel Fear, from the New York Times bestselling writing team, combat decorated Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, comes a gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Brad Thor.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2022
9. Juni
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
399
Seiten
VERLAG
Canelo
GRÖSSE
4,1
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Brandon Webb & John David Mann

2012
2019
2013
2021
2022
2021

Kund:innen kauften auch

2021
2019
2022
2020
2022
2021

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe