Cold Snap

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

In Alaska, nature can be cruel… but human nature is crueler.

After an early spring thaw on the Alaskan coast, Anchorage police discover a gruesome new piece of evidence in their search for a serial killer – a dismembered human foot.

In the remote northern town of Deadhorse, Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter escorts four very dangerous handcuffed prisoners onto a small bush plane. He’s expecting a routine mission and a nonstop flight… But everything goes wrong.

When the plane goes down in the wilderness, all hell breaks loose. The prisoners murder the pilot and a guard and torch the plane. But the nightmare is only just beginning. Back in Anchorage, deputy Lola Teariki has traced the dismembered foot to a missing girl--and the serial psychopath who slaughtered her.

It's one of the prisoners on Cutter's flight…

Now it's a deadly game of survival. With no means of communication, few supplies, and ravenous grizzly bears and wolves lurking in the shadows, Cutter has to battle the unforgiving elements while the killer wants his head on a stick.

A bone-chilling thriller showing the desperate measures that must be taken to survive Alaska’s icy heart, perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Swallow and Harlan Coben.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2022
5. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
439
Seiten
VERLAG
Canelo
GRÖSSE
1
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Marc Cameron

2022
2017
2015
2019
2018
2019

Kund:innen kauften auch

2022
2019
2019
2021
2019
2019

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2021
2021
2021