Dark Tides Dark Tides

Dark Tides

    • 8,49 €
    • 8,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

From the number one bestselling author of SAFE HOUSE comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love.
When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween.

When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong.

Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again.

For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER meets THE WICKER MAN from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers.
'Ewan has become a master storyteller.' Ann Cleeves

'A rising star of the genre.' Simon Kernick

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2014
14. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
320
Seiten
VERLAG
Faber & Faber
GRÖSSE
1,5
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

The Safe House The Safe House
2023
The House Hunt The House Hunt
2023
Awakening Awakening
2009
On the Edge On the Edge
2021
Take Me In Take Me In
2018
Hard Fall Hard Fall
2016

Mehr Bücher von Chris Ewan

Safe House Safe House
2014
Safe House Safe House
2012
Dead Line Dead Line
2013
Deadline Deadline
2014
The Good Thief's Guide to Berlin The Good Thief's Guide to Berlin
2013
Long Time Lost Long Time Lost
2016

Kund:innen kauften auch