Dead Woman Walking Dead Woman Walking

Dead Woman Walking

a pacy, gritty and gripping thriller from bestselling author Sharon Bolton

    • 8,99 €
    • 8,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

In this compelling and utterly addictive thriller, bestselling author Sharon Bolton gives us a fascinating look at the extreme lengths people will go to in desperation, whatever their situation. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter, it's a dark and decidedly spine-tingling thriller that will get right under the skin...

'Bolton is a gripping storyteller with fine, haunted characters' -- Peter James
'For once, the description "impossible to put down" is full merited, for this is an absolute page-turner' -- Daily Mail
'It grips from the start . . . The plot merges skilfully, with many splendid twists along the way' -- The Times
'Bolton establishes a forbidding atmosphere . . . A slippery, devious narrative in which things are not always what they seem' -- Crime Scene

'Just wow! The best psychological thriller I have read in a long time!' -- ***** Reader review
'I couldn't put it down!' -- ***** Reader review
'Entertaining and a real page turner' -- ***** Reader review
'THIS BOOK IS THE BEST BOOK I have EVER read...a MASTERPIECE' -- ***** Reader review
'Essential reading right here' -- ***** Reader review
*****************************************************************
SHE'S SEEN THE KILLER'S FACE. BUT HE'S ALSO SEEN HERS...

Just before dawn in the hills near the Scottish border, thirteen passengers on a hot-air balloon flight witness a brutal murder. Within the next hour, all but one of them will be dead.

Alone, scared and trusting no-one, she flees for her life, running to the one place she feels safe.

But the killer won't rest until he's eliminated the last witness to his crime . . .

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2017
20. April
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
448
Seiten
VERLAG
Transworld
GRÖSSE
3,6
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Body Double Body Double
2010
False Mermaid False Mermaid
2010
Fatal Fall Fatal Fall
2016
The Manhattan Puzzle The Manhattan Puzzle
2013
Gone Missing Gone Missing
2017
The Chase The Chase
2023

Mehr Bücher von Sharon Bolton

Der Meister des Todes Der Meister des Todes
2019
Im Visier des Mörders Im Visier des Mörders
2018
Der Schatten des Bösen Der Schatten des Bösen
2019
Dead End - Lacey Flint 2 Dead End - Lacey Flint 2
2013
Dunkle Gebete - Lacey Flint 1 Dunkle Gebete - Lacey Flint 1
2012
Schwarze Strömung - Lacey Flint 4 Schwarze Strömung - Lacey Flint 4
2015

Kund:innen kauften auch

Darkside Darkside
2011
Blacklands Blacklands
2010
The Facts of Life and Death The Facts of Life and Death
2014
Finders Keepers Finders Keepers
2012
The Lost (Paula Maguire 1) The Lost (Paula Maguire 1)
2013
Rubbernecker Rubbernecker
2013