• 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

From a #1 worst-selling author:

A fresh and funny short stories series about love, friendship, and flatulence…

“Horrid. Stupid. Badly narrated.” 
-- Richard E. Pozzuto ★

"I am not really sure why I bought this book. It has some funny parts in it, but otherwise its a waste of time." 
-- shawn ★★★

“It’s a book about farts; what do you expect?!” 
-- Dorothy’s mother ★★ 

She used to make friends. Now she's making sure her friends, family, and flight attendants keel over from her farts.  Something has to change, right?

Dorothy is transparent, witty, and never minces words about her dark exploits and depraved humor. Whether traveling by plane or truck, Dorothy somehow manages to make any boring circumstance a laugh-out-loud scene filled with sophomoric low-brow humor. If you’re looking for humor in the same vein as The New Yorker or Bill Cosby, then this book isn’t for you! If you want funny short stories about friendship, optimism, and forgiveness spiced with a bit of self-deprecation, then this book is for YOU!

Grab your copy of the only fast-paced, feel-good short story series about love, humor, life, and a generous helping of farts.

Perfect for fans of Judd Apatow, Jim Gaffigan, Amy Schumer, George Carlin, Richard Pryor, & Bob Saget.

GENRE
Humor
ERSCHIENEN
2016
18. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
83
Seiten
VERLAG
One Jacked Monkey
GRÖSSE
258.8
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Dorothy Bigguns