• 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Dominated is the second in a sizzling hot erotic romance series, The Enforcers: these men don't play by the rules - they make them.

In Drake's shadowy world, his enemies would exploit any weakness he had in order to bring him to his knees, and so he's never allowed himself to care about anyone...never exhibited any vulnerability, and it made him a force to be reckoned with. Until Evangeline - a woman who slipped past his defenses like no one had ever managed. She was his to protect and ultimately, to do that, he had to do the unthinkable and drive the only good thing in his world away.

Devastated and destroyed, Evangeline doesn't know what made Drake turn on her in such a shocking manner. She only knows she'll never be the same. He once freed her from all her inhibitions, only now she is a prisoner to never-ending pain. But when Drake finds her again, she realises there is more to his world than she ever imagined, and she must decide if she can once more trust - and submit - to the man who holds her wounded heart in his hands. And he must convince her of just how far he'll go to regain her love and forgiveness.

For more exciting and steamy romance, read the whole series: Mastered, Dominated, Kept. And don't miss Maya Banks's emotionally seductive Surrender trilogy: Letting Go, Giving In, Taking It All.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2016
3. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
3
 MB

Kundenrezensionen

Sunnyfunwaw ,

Bit messy and not very much believable

As this is a romantic novel, so I guess it does not matter so much that the story is realistic. But I find it very very hard to make myself believe in it. Hahaha. Overall, it’s a good novel but I was expecting more. I hope this does not represent all Maya Banks’ work. Otherwise, I’ll be highly disappointed.

Mehr Bücher von Maya Banks

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe